Wow! OMG and all that!

It’s been so long since I posted here!  I feel terribly guilty.  I have to admit that I’ve done no knitting and only a little cross-stitch.  I spent a fair while beading and making jewellery but have returned to my first love: writing!  I apologise to everybody for not being more active here, but I kept leaving it because I done nothing new and… well, time flies.

If you’re interested, I have a very active blog on various subjects around writing, called Imagineer-ing.  You would be very welcome to visit me there too!  It might even be fun.

I can’t promise that I’ll be busy with the needles again soon, I’m afraid.  I would love to be able to do everything I love, but it’s just not possible.

I do have a thought… I might turn this into a general blog, with all manner of subjects that reflect my life, such as it is.  I’ve no idea if anybody would find that interesting, of course.  I’d be delighted to hear your views on the idea!

All the best,

Steve

4 thoughts on “Wow! OMG and all that!

  1. I definitely have this problem too, posting frequently for a while then just trailing off into the ether… If you think that widening this focus of this blog will make it easier for you to update it frequently, go for it. I certainly wouldn’t object to hearing about your beading and cross stitch here. 🙂

  2. @Steve I think you should turn this into a general blog if you want to! I would read all the post and enjoy it. I think almost anyone would find it interesting! Good day to you!

Leave a Reply

