Hello and Welcome!

Hi.  My name is Steve and I’m recently addicted to knitting.  In fact, I became an addict in November 2010.  Since then, I’ve knitted 3 scarves – 1 for my wife, Jenny, and 2 for friends.  I’ve also knitted the parts for an owl soft toy, but I haven’t yet assembled that.  As a way to clear my head between bigger projects, I’m knitting up “dishcloth” patterns, which will eventually all be put together as a blanket.

I plan on using this blog to keep my friends updated on my knitting efforts, including photos of completed projects and even the occasional pattern.

Leave a Reply

